terewdisco.blogg.se

How to extract pdf from issuu
How to extract pdf from issuu










how to extract pdf from issuu

when its promotional material, as a reader my eyes glaze over and i often dont get what they are actually doing because of the promotional tone. to me, this kind of editing makes in more clear what the notability of a company is. I think i left the information appropriate for WP. Mercurywoodrose ( talk) 21:48, (UTC) here's my attempt at a cleanup. if i find references to my concern as stated above, i will add it to article. and i still think there is a big issue (NPI) with copyright. Anyone else agree with this? Indy ( talk) 13:54, (UTC) yes, it needs major cleanup. Let readers visit Issuu's site if they want to read advertorial. Virtually all of the remaining article should be summed up briefly. It looks like 13 citations are just referring to where Issuu was mentioned. Is it just me, or does this whole thing sound like brochure copy? There are many citations, but the bulk of the copy is not cited. Mercurywoodrose ( talk) 23:32, (UTC) Advertorial Issuu claims to take copyright seriously, but how can we tell if they are? and if we cant be sure, can we link from WP articles to Issuu, as is done with this book? im uncomfortable with using Issuu as a reference or even as an external link. I have my doubts about who posted it and whether they own the copyright. I just found a digital copy of The Adventures of Phoebe Zeit-Geist on Issuu. Cheolsoo ( talk) 02:06, 3 December 2013 (UTC) Copyright infringement Why does this article have a gallery section? Of the two images, one is presumably of a magazine that can be found on Issuu, and the other seems to have no relation whatsoever to the topic in question.












How to extract pdf from issuu